Shopping Cart

Official Eminem Online Store

Eminem Presents The Re-Up LP

Eminem Presents The Re-Up LP. Explicit.

Side A:
1. Shady Narcotics by Eminem
2. We're Back by Eminem (Ft. Bobby Creekwater, Ca$his, Obie Trice & Stat Quo)
3. Pistol Pistol (Remix) by Obie Trice
4. Murder by Bizarre & Kuniva
5. Everything is Shady by Ca$his
6. The Re-Up by Eminem (Ft. 50 Cent)
Side B:
7. You Don’t Know by Eminem (Ft. 50 Cent, Ca$his & Lloyd Banks)
8. Jimmy Crack Corn by Eminem (Ft. 50 Cent)
9. Trapped by Proof
10. Whatever You Want by ​dEnAun (Ft. Swifty McVay)
11. Talkin' All That by Ca$his
12. By My Side by Stat Quo
Side C:
13. We Ride for Shady by Obie Trice (Ft. Ca$his)
14. There He Is by Bobby Creekwater
15. Tryin’ ta Win by Stat Quo
16. Smack That (Remix) by Akon (Ft. Bobby Creekwater & Stat Quo)
17. Public Enemy #1
Side D:
18. Get Low by Stat Quo
19. Ski Mask Way (Eminem Remix) 50 Cent
20. Shake That (Remix) by Nate Dogg (Ft. Bobby Creekwater, Eminem & Obie Trice)
21. Cry Now (Remix) by Obie Trice (Ft. Bobby Creekwater, Ca$his, Kuniva & Stat Quo)
22. No Apologies