The Eminem Show Vinyl

$ 27.00

Sold out

The Eminem Show LP. Explicit.

Side A:
1. Curtains Up (Skit)
2. White America
3. Business
4. Cleanin' Out My Closet
5. Square Dance
Side B:
6. The Kiss (Skit)
7. Soldier
8. Say Goodbye Hollywood
9. Drips (Ft. Obie Trice)
10. Without Me
Side C:
11. Paul Rosenberg (Skit)
12. Sing for the Moment
13. Superman (Ft. Dina Rae)
14. Hailie's Song
Side D:
15. Steve Berman (Skit)
16. When the Music Stops (Ft. D12)
17. Say What You Say (Ft. Dr. Dre)
18. 'Till I Collapse (Ft. Nate Dogg)
19. My Dad's Gone Crazy (Ft. Hailie Jade)
20. Curtains Close (Skit)