Marshall Mathers LP 2 10th Anniversary Edition (2CD Expanded Deluxe)

$ 20.00

Sold out

Marshall Mathers LP 2 10th Anniversary Edition (4LP Expanded Deluxe). Features 11 bonus tracks, including B-Sides and instrumentals. Originally released on 11/5/13, The Marshall Mathers LP 2 serves as a sequel to The Marshall Mathers LP (2000). It features the singles "Berzerk,” "Survival," "Rap God," "Headlights" and "The Monster," which reached number one on the Billboard Hot 100. The album won Eminem a record sixth GRAMMY award for Best Rap Album and is now certified 4× Platinum.

CD 1
1. Bad Guy
2. Parking Lot (Skit)
3. Rhyme Or Reason
4. So Much Better
5. Survival
6. Legacy
7. Asshole FT. Skylar Grey
8. Berzerk
9. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger Than I Was
12. The Monster FT Rihanna
13. So Far...
14. Love Game FT. Kendrick Lamar
15. Headlights FT. Nate Ruess
16. Evil Twin

Bonus Tracks
1. Baby
2. Desperation FT. Jamie N Commons
3, Groundhog Day
4. Beautiful Pain FT. Sia
5. Wicked Ways
6. Don’t Front FT. Buckshot
7. Survival (Instrumental)
8. Berzerk (Instrumental)
9. The Monster (Instrumental)
10. Rap God (Instrumental)
11. Headlights (Instrumental)

Limited to 4 per customer.