Marshall Mathers LP 2 10th Anniversary Edition (4LP Expanded Deluxe)

$ 100.00

Sold out

Marshall Mathers LP 2 10th Anniversary Edition (4LP Expanded Deluxe). Features 11 bonus tracks, including B-Sides and instrumentals. Originally released on 11/5/13, The Marshall Mathers LP 2 serves as a sequel to The Marshall Mathers LP (2000). It features the singles "Berzerk,” "Survival," "Rap God," "Headlights" and "The Monster," which reached number one on the Billboard Hot 100. The album won Eminem a record sixth GRAMMY award for Best Rap Album and is now certified 4× Platinum.

Side 1
Bad Guy
Parking Lot (Skit)
Rhyme Or Reason
So Much Better

Side 2
Asshole FT. Skylar Grey

Side 3
Rap God
Stronger Than I Was
The Monster FT. Rihanna

Side 4
So Far...
Love Game FT. Kendrick Lamar
Headlights FT. Nate Ruess
Evil Twin

Side 5 (Bonus Tracks)
Desperation FT. Jamie N Commons
Groundhog Day

Side 6 (Bonus Tracks)
Beautiful Pain FT. Sia
Wicked Ways
Don't Front FT. Buckshot

Side 7 (Bonus Tracks)
Survival (Instrumental)
Berzerk (Instrumental)
The Monster (Instrumental)

Side 8 (Bonus Tracks)
Rap God (Instrumental)
Headlights (Instrumental)

Limited to 4 per customer.