Shopping Cart

Official Eminem Online Store

Recovery 2LP

Recovery 2LP. Explicit.

A1. Cold Wind Blows
A2. Talkin' 2 Myself Featuring – Kobe
A3. On Fire
A4. Won't Back Down Featuring – P!NK
A5. W.T.P.
B1. Going Through Changes
B2. Not Afraid
B3. Seduction
B4. No Love Featuring – Lil Wayne

C1. Space Bound
C2. Cinderella Man
C3. 25 To Life
C4. So Bad
D1. Almost Famous
D2. Love The Way You Lie Featuring – Rihanna
D3. You're Never Over
D4. Untitled